Why Does South Africa Have Three Capitals?

Share - Shperndaje

cape town south africa 1652123457574

Even though South Africa has three different capitals, the country only has one president. Currently, that is Cyril Ramaphosa. He was elected in 2018 and served as the deputy president from 2014 to 2018.

According to Forbes, Cyril Ramaphosa started out his career as an anti-apartheid activist. Over time, he became a businessman and founded the National Union of Mineworkers, advocating for Black workers.

Source: https://www.distractify.com/p/why-does-south-africa-have-three-capitals

Share - Shperndaje

Adblock Detected

Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker! Faqja jonë e internetit mundësohet duke shfaqur reklama online për vizitorët tanë. Ju lutemi, konsideroni të na mbështesni duke çaktivizuar bllokuesin tuaj të reklamave.

Refresh Page