Share - Shperndaje

ELDEN RING – Gameplay Preview

Join us at 3 PM CET/7 AM PDT on November 4th for a 15-minute #ELDENRING Gameplay Preview. Countdown begins at 2:45 PM CET / 6:45 AM PDT.
11月4日(木)23時より『ELDEN RING』のゲームプレイ映像を公開します。映像は約15分間を予定しています。
英語でのナレーションが入りますが、日本語字幕にも対応しております。よろしければぜひ、ご覧ください。

Follow us on:
Web: https://www.bandainamcoent.eu
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/eldenring/
Twitter: https://twitter.com/ELDENRING
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/ELDENRINGOFFICIAL

Share - Shperndaje