Cry Your Heart Out

Provided to YouTube by Columbia

Cry Your Heart Out · Adele


℗ 2021 Melted Stone under exclusive license to Columbia Records, a Division of Sony Music Entertainment

Released on: 2021-11-19

Composer, Lyricist: Adele Adkins
Bongos, Drums, Vibra- Slap: Chris Dave
Bass, Clapping, Guitar, Melodica, Organ, Piano, Composer, Lyricist, Unknown, Producer: Greg Kurstin
Unknown: Julian Burg
Unknown: Alex Pasco
Mixing Engineer: Tom Elmhirst
Mixing Engineer: Matt Scatchell
Mastering Engineer: Randy Merrill

Auto-generated by YouTube.