Dominion Voting Has Followed Through On Its Threat To Sue The Hell Out Of Wacky Trump Lawyer Sidney Powell, To The Tune Of $1.3 Billion

Getty Image The dominoes keep falling for Trump’s inner circle, and the latest casualty in his spectacularly inept contention of the 2020 presidential election is none other than whackjob lawyer Sidney Powell. Powell joined Trump’s “legal strike force” late last year as the president, along with Rudy Giuliani, launched a widespread campaign to instill distrust […]

LeBron James Showed Off The New Tune Squad ‘Space Jam’ Uniforms

Twitter/LJFamFoundation While LeBron James is set to begin another quest for a championship on Tuesday night in the NBA Bubble in Orlando, his hopeful blockbuster Space Jam: A New Legacy is in the process of post-production after wrapping initial filming earlier this year. On Sunday, TMZ offered some audio of James’ passionate speech to the […]

Listen to This Incredibly Catchy Tune About Trump’s Time in the Bunker

Heads up, music lovers. A new track just hit the airwaves, and honestly its an absolute banger. The song, titled “Bunker Boy,” comes from the singular musical talent that is Courtney Jaye. She uploaded an all too brief clip of the original tune to social media, where it quickly swept the internet. Content warning: You’re […]

TUNE IN: Post Malone – Nirvana Tribute Livestream (April 24)

TUNE IN: Post Malone – Nirvana Tribute Livestream (April 24) YOUTUBE.COM/POSTMALONE 3PM PST/4PM MDT/6PM EST/11PM BST TEXT ME FOR MORE INFO: 817-270-6440 ►Subscribe: https://PostMalone.lnk.to/SubscribeYD ►Post Malone Merch: https://shop.postmalone.com ►Follow Post Malone: https://my.community.com/postmalone https://instagram.com/postmalone Tweets by PostMalone https://facebook.com/postmalone https://shz.am/post-malone https://snapchat.com/add/postmalone https://tiktok.com/@postmalone https://www.postmalone.com #PostMalone #Livestream #Nirvana

Le Champion’s Theme | Isabelle “Town Tune” Previews

Video Details 4 views (4 from today) Uploaded Apr 17, 2020 at 04:18AM EDT Origin Entry Isabelle “Town Tune” Previews Credit Uploaded by orinanne via Twitter Video Description I have been a slave to the Judas in my mind https://t.co/pItkFfOZEN click to expand Tags town tune, animal crossing, isabelle, previews, chris jericho, le champion, judas, […]

‘Animal Crossing’ Island Tune Guide — Choose (or Change) Your Song

Changing your island tune is pretty easy. After Isabelle moves to your island, you can change your tune by starting a conversation with her at her desk in the Resident Services building. Select the “Change the island tune” option and you’re in business. The island tune is quite short — there are 16 spaces total for […]